The Proud Foots Adventure Series 1-5

The Proud Foots Adventure Series 1-5

Share to Pinterest
Save 20% $39.95  (Ex GST) Valued At

$49.75  (Ex GST)

$43.95 (Incl GST)
The item is available Quantity

Product Code LMPFPACK2

Brand new and exclusive to MTA, the Proud Foots series is written, illustrated, published and printed right here in Australia. This all-Australian collaboration is brought to you by award-winning Indigenous author and performer, Lucas Proudfoot, and renowned Indigenous artists, David Hardy and Luke Mallie, in partnership with MTA. Each story is jam-packed with heart-thumping action, crazy characters and hilarious encounters. The lively, lyrical text makes these chapter books perfect for shared reading as well as independent reading, and the fun, dynamic storylines will engage even the most reluctant readers.

Includes 5 titles;

LM41001-  The Proud Foots – Shaka Shaka Hawaii

LM41002- The Proud Foots – Rocking in Japan

LM41003- The Proud Foots – What Magic Globe?

LM41004- The Proud Foots – Snowflakes in New Zealand

LM41005- The Proud Foots – Surfing the Amazon

Chapter book size: 14 cm x 21 cm, 48 pages.

Suitable for children 5-12 years.

MTA Catalogue page: 264

  • Subject:
  • Year Level:
  • Curriculum Codes:

Search more resources by curriculum

Begin Search